Emni Fetni, Tunisia – photo essay –

“A Look Through My Eyes”

It’s about my passion for photography.
Those pictures were taken by me – some of  people I know, and some I don’t. When I photograph them, I feel like I’m photographing their souls. You can tell from their eyes, their smiles, their looks and the tiny details of their expression. I love taking pictures of strangers on the streets; I have to admit that! The camera helps me meet amazing people. It was difficult at the beginning, then I realized that it only takes a smile and a nice conversation that starts with ‘Can I take your picture?’
Leave a Reply

